Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins East Horsley
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Family ServiceAt St Martin's Church
Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins
11:15Service of Holy Communion at Lime Grove
Thursday 6th April 2017 08:45Group Ministry Morning PrayerThe churches of Horsley, Ockham and Downside join for morning prayer on the first Thursday of each month. We are currently meeting at St Mary's, West Horsley.
14:30Songs of Praise at St Martin's CourtCome and sing your favourite hymns
Friday 7th April 2017 17:00Family Film ClubHeld in the church rooms, behind St Martin's Church.
Pizza will be served at 5pm
The film will start at 5:30pm
See details in the church porch or phone 0203 286 3712
20:00Choir PracticeAt St Martins
Saturday 8th April 2017 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
Sunday 9th April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy CommunionAt Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish CommunionAt St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
18:00Annual Church Meetingin the Church Rooms

Click on "Annual Church Meeting" to see the PCC Annual Report:
Monday 10th April 2017 15:30Prayer GroupDetails, including venue, from Sandy Conway [281497]. Please let us know of any prayer requests or needs.
20:00Holy Week Meditation, at St Mary's Church
Tuesday 11th April 2017 18:30Passover Supper At St Martins Community Hall, Forest Road.
Please sign up on the list in church.
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins
19:00Spiritual Cinema, a film for Holy WeekAt St Martin's Church Canterbury Rooms
Thursday 13th April 2017 10:00Church Rooms booked for Hear Here - Hearing Aid Clinic
20:00Maundy Thursday ServiceAt St Marin's Chuirch
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00Service of Witness on the Parade Village Green
12:00Easter Devotion at All Saint's Ockham
14:00Family Easter Trail around the SheepleasStarting at St Mary's Church
20:00Choir PracticeAt St Martins
Saturday 15th April 2017 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
Sunday 16th April 2017 06:00Sunrise Easter Service of LightAt St Martin's
08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Easter Parish CommunionAt St Martin's Church
Followed by freshly brewed coffee
Tuesday 18th April 2017 19:30Complinein St Martin's Church
20:00PCC Meetingin the Church Rooms
Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler GroupToddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
14:00Primrose Day - Tea & CakesAt Sue Stratford's house
Friday 21st April 2017 20:00Choir PracticeAt St Martins
Saturday 22nd April 2017 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy CommunionAt The Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish CommunionAt St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Wednesday 26th April 2017 10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler GroupToddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 27th April 2017 14:00BeehiveAt St Martins Court at 2pm
Friday 28th April 2017 20:00Choir PracticeAt St Martins
Saturday 29th April 2017 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
Sunday 30th April 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Parish CommunionAt St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.