Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins East Horsley
January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins
Friday 5th January 2018 20:00Choir PracticeAt St Martins
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Family ServiceAt St Martin's Church
Monday 8th January 2018 15:30Prayer GroupDetails, including venue, from Sandy Conway [281497]. Please let us know of any prayer requests or needs.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30ComplineIn St Martin's Church
20:00Canterbury Rooms booked for PCC meeting
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler GroupToddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Church Rooms booked for Hear Here - Hearing Aid Clinic
Friday 12th January 2018 20:00Choir PracticeAt St Martins
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy CommunionAt Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish CommunionAt St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 15th January 2018 19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler GroupToddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
11:15MU4ALL AGMIn St Martin's Church, following the 10 am Holy Communion Service
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 19th January 2018 20:00Choir PracticeAt St Martins
Saturday 20th January 2018 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Holy CommunionAt St Martin's Church
Followed by freshly brewed coffee
18:00Spiritual CinemaIn the Church Rooms.
Spiritual Cinema brings people together to watch a film and discuss it informally over a light supper.
Entrance is free but donations to cover costs are appreciated.
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler GroupToddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:00BeehiveAt St Martins Court at 2pm
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 26th January 2018 20:00Choir PracticeAt St Martins
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:45Morning PrayerAt St Martin's
10:00PCC Away DayVenue to be arranged
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCPAt St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy CommunionAt The Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish CommunionAt St Martins
Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler GroupToddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy CommunionAt St Martins