Home > Calendar

Calendar

Further details of a Calendar entry can be found by clicking on the entry or hovering your cursor over the entry. If you click on the Calendar entry it may link to other pages on this website or to an external website. These links are in blue text which is underlined.

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 17:00Family Film Club
Held in the church rooms, behind St Martin's Church.
Pizza will be served at 5pm
The film will start at 5:30pm
See details in the church porch or phone 0203 286 3712
20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 2nd September 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 3rd September 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Family Service
At St Martin's Church
Monday 4th September 2017 20:00Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 7th September 2017 14:30Songs of Praise at St Martin's Court
Come and sing your favourite hymns
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 8th September 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 9th September 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 10th September 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 11th September 2017 15:30Prayer Group
Details, including venue, from Sandy Conway [281497]. Please let us know of any prayer requests or needs.
20:00Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Tuesday 12th September 2017 19:00Spiritual Cinema
In the Church Rooms.
Spiritual Cinema brings people together to watch a film and discuss it informally over refreshments.
Entrance is free but donations to cover costs are appreciated.
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00Church Rooms booked for Hear Here - Hearing Aid Clinic
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 15th September 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 16th September 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 17th September 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Holy Communion
At St Martin's Church
Followed by freshly brewed coffee
Monday 18th September 2017 20:00Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Tuesday 19th September 2017 19:30Compline
in St Martin's Church
20:00PCC Meeting
in the Church Rooms
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 21st September 2017 14:30MU4ALL Wrapping Shoe Boxes
In the Church Rooms.
Wrapping shoeboxes for the Christmas shoe box appeal
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 22nd September 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 23rd September 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 24th September 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At The Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 28th September 2017 14:00Beehive
At St Martins Court at 2pm
Friday 29th September 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 30th September 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
<< August 2017