Home > Calendar

Calendar

Further details of a Calendar entry can be found by clicking on the entry or hovering your cursor over the entry. If you click on the Calendar entry it may link to other pages on this website or to an external website. These links are in blue text which is underlined.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 14:30Songs of Praise at St Martin's Court
Come and sing your favourite hymns
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 2nd March 2018 17:00Family Film Club
Held in the church rooms, behind St Martin's Church.
Pizza will be served at 5pm.
The film will start at 5:30pm.
See details in the church porch or phone 0203 286 3712
20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 3rd March 2018  Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martin's Church
Monday 5th March 2018 09:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga Class
19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Tuesday 6th March 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Church Rooms booked for Hear Here - Hearing Aid Clinic
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 9th March 2018 14:00Spiritual Cinema
In the Canterbury Rooms.
This is an extra Spiritual Cinema, by request
20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 10th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Mothering Sunday Family Service
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 12th March 2018 09:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga Class
19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Tuesday 13th March 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
20:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Standing Committee meeting
Thursday 15th March 2018 12:00MU4ALL Lenten Reflection
In the Canterbury Rooms, followed by a soup lunch.
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 16th March 2018 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 17th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Holy Communion
At St Martin's Church
Followed by freshly brewed coffee
15:30Canterbury Rooms booked for MU Choir
Monday 19th March 2018 09:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga Class
19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Tuesday 20th March 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 22nd March 2018 14:00Beehive
At St Martins Court at 2pm
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 23rd March 2018 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 24th March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
14:00Canterbury Rooms booked for D&G Choir
Sunday 25th March 2018  Palm Sunday
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins
Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
18:00Spiritual Cinema
In the Church Rooms.
Spiritual Cinema brings people together to watch a film and discuss it informally over a light supper.
Entrance is free but donations to cover costs are appreciated.
Monday 26th March 2018 09:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga Class
11:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Pilates
14:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga
19:00Holy Week Reflection
At Downside
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:00Holy Week Reflection
At St Martin's
Wednesday 28th March 2018 00:00Passover Meal
At St Martin's in the Canterbury Rooms
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
19:00Passover Meal
In the Canterbury Rooms
Thursday 29th March 2018  Maundy Thursday
09:15Zumba class in church
10:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga
17:30Canterbury Rooms booked for Yoga
20:00Holy Communion
At St Mary's, West Horsley
Friday 30th March 2018  Good Friday
10:00Service of Witness
Outside East Horsley Shops.
Lead by Methodists
12:00Three Hour Devotion
At All Saints, Ockham
14:00Easter Trail
At St Mary's, West Horsley
Saturday 31st March 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
<< February 2018