Home > Calendar

Calendar

Further details of a Calendar entry can be found by clicking on the entry or hovering your cursor over the entry. If you click on the Calendar entry it may link to other pages on this website or to an external website. These links are in blue text which is underlined.

<< December 2017

January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 4th January 2018 14:30Songs of Praise at St Martin's Court
Come and sing your favourite hymns
Friday 5th January 2018 17:00Family Film Club
Held in the church rooms, behind St Martin's Church.
Pizza will be served at 5pm.
The film will start at 5:30pm.
See details in the church porch or phone 0203 286 3712
20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Family Service
At St Martin's Church
Monday 8th January 2018 15:30Prayer Group
Details, including venue, from Sandy Conway [281497]. Please let us know of any prayer requests or needs.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30Compline
In St Martin's Church
20:00Canterbury Rooms booked for PCC meeting
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Church Rooms booked for Hear Here - Hearing Aid Clinic
Friday 12th January 2018 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 15th January 2018 19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 19th January 2018 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 20th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Holy Communion
At St Martin's Church
Followed by freshly brewed coffee
18:00Spiritual Cinema
In the Church Rooms.
Spiritual Cinema brings people together to watch a film and discuss it informally over a light supper.
Entrance is free but donations to cover costs are appreciated.
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:30Canterbury Rooms booled by WHIPS
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:00Beehive
At St Martins Court at 2pm
19:30Canterbury Rooms booked by WHIPS
Friday 26th January 2018 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
10:00PCC Away Day
Venue to be arranged
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At The Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins
Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 17:00Canterbury Rooms booked for Alpha Course
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
<< December 2017