Home > Calendar

Calendar

Further details of a Calendar entry can be found by clicking on the entry or hovering your cursor over the entry. If you click on the Calendar entry it may link to other pages on this website or to an external website. These links are in blue text which is underlined.

<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
19:00Concert - Tenors Un Limited
At St Martin's.
Tickets on sale after services and at Bishopsmead Post Office or by visiting www.tenorsunlimited.com/tickets
£13 Adults / £7.50 under 16s
Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Family Service
At St Martin's Church
Monday 3rd July 2017 20:00Canterbury Rooms booked by Nomads
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:00Pilates Class
Call 07971093982 for details
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 6th July 2017 14:30Songs of Praise at St Martin's Court
Come and sing your favourite hymns
Friday 7th July 2017 17:00Family Film Club
Held in the church rooms, behind St Martin's Church.
Pizza will be served at 5pm
The film will start at 5:30pm
See details in the church porch or phone 0203 286 3712
20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 8th July 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 9th July 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 10th July 2017 15:30Prayer Group
Details, including venue, from Sandy Conway [281497]. Please let us know of any prayer requests or needs.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:00Pilates Class
Call 07971093982 for details
19:00Spiritual Cinema
In the Canterbury Rooms.
Followed by drinks and snacks.
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:00Church Rooms booked for Hear Here - Hearing Aid Clinic
Friday 14th July 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 15th July 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 16th July 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Holy Communion
At St Martin's Church
Followed by freshly brewed coffee
12:00Wimbledon Final
In the Canterbury Rooms from 12:00 onward.
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:00Pilates Class
Call 07971093982 for details
19:30Compline
in St Martin's Church
20:00PCC Meeting
in the Church Rooms
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
10:00Marty's Friends - Toddler Group
Toddler group.
Toys, crafts, bible story, songs, snacks. Tea and coffee for grown ups!
Thursday 20th July 2017 14:30MU4ALL Cream Tea
In Forest Road Community Hall
Friday 21st July 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 22nd July 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 23rd July 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
09:00Holy Communion
At The Community Hall - Effingham Junction
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
12:00Canterbury Rooms booked from 12:00 onward
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:00Pilates Class
Call 07971093982 for details
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
At St Martins
Thursday 27th July 2017 14:00Beehive
At St Martins Court at 2pm
Friday 28th July 2017 20:00Choir Practice
At St Martins
Saturday 29th July 2017 08:45Morning Prayer
At St Martin's
Sunday 30th July 2017 00:00Churchyard Maintenance
08:00Holy Communion BCP
At St Martin's
The Book of Common Prayer is used at this service.
10:30Parish Communion
At St Martins Followed by freshly brewed coffee and biscuits.
Monday 31st July 2017 20:00Canterbury Rooms booked by Nomads
<< June 2017